Picture
 Hey Jammers! Have You guys been through the "hive" (for members) Or the phantom portal yet? If  NOT, PLEASE HELP JAMAA DEFEAT THE PHANTOM KING! I heard one jammer say that The phantoms keep on kidnapping jammers by the moment! Even others have been saying that the phantoms are planning to attack jamaa! Be careful Jammers! The night of the phantoms is almost here and im afraid they are going to do something that day! Beware, Watch your soroundings, And Play SAFE! In the image above is ME almost getting kidnapped by a phantom!  I will show the NEW VIDEO COMING SOON OF HOW I ESCAPED! Have i nice day Jammers! PEACE OUT! TTYL! (talk to you later)

Phantom
9/16/2015 11:36:07 am

Oh nooooo I saw the phantom king but I stopped him though I was a phantom wolf I think I'm his daughter im so sorry for stopping my king
:(

Reply
7/8/2018 11:42:39 am

I love greely and he is my dad

Reply
Phantom number 2
11/3/2023 02:55:05 pm

Sorry mate, wee bit cruel of us, aye? It's all water under the bridge now, so it shouldn't be much of a worry no more. Though, we might be plannin' a way to extinct Jamaa for the 6th time but, potato potato. Hope ya'lls well!

Reply



Leave a Reply.